skip navigation

M-1 Griffins United

Regular Season 2018-2019

Saturday November 10, 2018

M-1 United

4

South Lyon Unified

5

Friday November 16, 2018

Marquette

2

M-1 United

1

Saturday November 17, 2018

M-1 United

1

Walled Lake Northern

0

Friday November 23, 2018

Lake Orion

5

M-1 United

2

Thursday November 29, 2018

M-1 United

2

Rochester United

7

Friday November 30, 2018

West Bloomfield

1

M-1 United

5

Wednesday December 05, 2018

M-1 United

3

Livonia Franklin

0

Friday December 07, 2018

Oxford/Avondale

0

M-1 United

8

Saturday December 08, 2018

M-1 United

1

Birmingham Unified

2

Friday December 14, 2018

Milford

1

M-1 United

7

Friday December 21, 2018

M-1 United

1

University Liggett

4

Saturday December 22, 2018

M-1 United

3

Grosse Pointe North

1

Friday January 04, 2019

Walled Lake Northern

0

M-1 United

6

Saturday January 12, 2019

M-1 United

2

Troy United

0

Saturday January 19, 2019

M-1 United

2

Flint Powers

2

Friday January 25, 2019

Gibraltar Carlson

1

M-1 United

7

Saturday January 26, 2019

M-1 United

2

Rochester Stoney Creek

4

Friday February 01, 2019

Farmington United

2

M-1 United

4

Saturday February 02, 2019

M-1 United

8

Notre Dame Prep

3

Friday February 08, 2019

Clarkston

5

M-1 United

4

Saturday February 09, 2019

M-1 United

4

Lowell/Caledonia

3

Sunday February 10, 2019

Bay City

1

M-1 United

2

Friday February 15, 2019

Walled Lake Western

1

M-1 United

9

Sunday February 17, 2019

M-1 United

3

Bloomfield Hills

0

Friday February 22, 2019

Royal Oak

1

M-1 United

8

Saturday February 23, 2019

Troy United

1

M-1 United

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10
L
Final/OT
Fri Nov 16
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
TBD
Fri Jan 4
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
T
Final/OT
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
FINAL